Meet our Development team

Our Development team work closely with both internal and external stakeholders to ensure we deliver high quality homes where people want to live.

They deliver through; land, design and build, and section 106 opportunities enable the team to be flexible in their approach to building new homes.

The team are shown below and in more detail on our Stonewater Strategic Growth Areas leaflet.

Contact

Region/Area

Jonathan Layzell

Executive Director Development

UK

James Bradbury

Deputy Director Development

UK

Chris Montague

Assistant Director Developer

East

Matthew Crucefix

Assistant Director Development

West

Marie Riordan

Regional Development Manager

Marie.Riordan@stonewater.org

Hampshire

Sussex

Surrey

Nicola Hillier

Regional Development Manager

Nicola.Hillier@stonewater.org

Cambridgeshire

Huntingdonshire

East Northants

Cherise Berridge

Regional Development Manager

Cherise.Berridge@stonewater.org

Bedfordshire

Buckinghamshire

Oxfordshire

South Northamptonshire

Claire Opwood

Regional Development Manager

Claire.Opwood@stonewater.org

Herefordshire

South Staffordshire

Warwickshire

Worcestershire

Phillippa Yeates

Regional Development Manager

Phillippa.Yeates@stonewater.org

Bristol

Devon

Dorset

Somerset

Michelle Hyde

Regional Development Manager

Michelle.Hyde@stonewater.org

Berkshire

Wiltshire

Gloucestershire

Martin Fox

Regional Development Manager

Martin.Fox@Stonewater.org

Yorkshire

Leicestershire